Alone but Strong

Single mother of two beautiful girls trying to rebuild my life. One day at a time.

Cruel Joke

Today my cell phone, or more likely, my cell phone provider decided to delete the last 3 days of txt:s and add back in 30 or so from 2010… So some where fun to re-read, one of my college friends sending me the info on her new baby, but all the ones from my ex saying that he loves me and misses me, not such a fun read. Luckily I’m a lot happier today then I was Saturday, had this happen then I would have been a mess. But, the girls came back yesterday, that helps to lift my mood. So I deleted them all!!!

Before that happened we’d had a great day, the girls helped me pick the beans that were ready:

Leave a Reply

