Alone but Strong

Single mother of two beautiful girls trying to rebuild my life. One day at a time.

Cleanse

I decided that I’ve been eating so unhealthy lately that I should try a cleanse to get back on track. I looked around and found this one:

http://www.doctoroz.com/videos/dr-ozs-3-day-detox-cleanse-one-sheet

It’s a 3 day smoothie cleanse and since it looked easy enough I thought I’d give it a try. I started yesterday and so far it’s been fine. I haven’t been too hungry, you’re allowed 4 smoothies per day so I’ve tried to space them out evenly over the course of the day. And to be honest, all of them actually taste really good in my opinion. It doesn’t say in the program, but I’m also trying to drink plenty of water during these days.

Has anyone else tried this? Or something similar? Did you feel better afterwards?

Leave a Reply

